District Officers Contact Details
Sl.No Name of the Officer Designation Contact No Email ID
1 Sri Dr. M V Reddy, IAS Collector & District Magistrate 040-29700821   (F)
2 Sri K Dharma Reddy Joint Collector & Addl. District Magistrate 040-29700822
3 Sri Y Surender Rao, M.A. LLB. District Revenue Officer &

Addl. District Magistrate

4  Sri Mahesh Bhagawath Commissioner of Rachakonda 9490617111(Whatsapp)
5 Sri Sandeep koundilya Commissioner of Cyberabad 9490617444 (Whatsapp)